My Account        Free Membership        Search Ladies        Matchmaking        Special Deals        Gifts        About Us        Contacts - Kherson Marriage Agency

Kherson Girls - Ukraine Marriage Agency
We have thousands Ukrainian and Russian women and brides,
Ukraine brides and single ladies waiting to meet you for Marriage

Facebook and YouTube

Lady# 2536 Lady# 2995 Lady# 3023
  Lady Search
    Advanced Ladies Search
    All Single Ladies
    Newest Ladies
    Became a New Member
    Kherson Apartment
    Gift and More
    Live Video Feed
    Free Video Chat
    Parties, Tours, Socials
    Account activation
  Rates Payments
    Special Deals
    Our Rates
    Pre-Paid Membership
  General Info
    About Kherson
    Help the Street Children
    Questions and Answers
    Kevin's Advice
    Travel Info
    Letter Writing
    Kherson Activities
  For Ladies
    Men's Profile Search
    Для девушек
  About Us
    Contact Us
    About Us
    Successes Lists 2003-2012
    Engaged, Married Ladies
    Office Policies
    Privacy Policies

Mira, lady# 5002

Lady service center is Kherson
Hi there! Well, why am I here? Because the dating world is still a jungle and I want to find my way across it. I'm sure you've experienced the jungle if you are reading this:)I'm originally from the Ukraine, but I live in the US now for 4 years. So, some facts about me: I'm an independent, ambitious and professional woman who wants to make life the happiest place for myself and one more person. I'm telligent, creative, caring, very spontaneous, fun, loving, friendly, and outgoing. I'm not shy and I love to be the life of the party. I like to go out and have fun, watch movies or just stay home and hang out. I'm passionate about discovering new horizons and different ways of life. I have always loved to travel and I'm a true adventurer. Since I can't live on inspiration alone - I'm a realist, and willing to take care of the daily chores. For this reason, stability and consistency are very important to me. I do not wait for others to take action and I like to make my own decisions. I work in a technical field and enjoy my job very much. I'm always lookig to improve myself and grow as a person. I like challenges, because without them we would never grow and evolve any further. I'm a very strong person. I know what I want in life and where I'm headed.There are so many different people and personalities in the world that I'm sure it is almost impossible to describe "him". I'll list some characteristics that are important to me such as loyalty, kindness, love, and care. Although these words are universal, they are not by any means a guarantee for anything at all. I believe each individual is unique and no description can fit perfectly. I'd like to meet a man who is *educated*, *financially stable* and *family oriented*. Someone who is honest, responsible, sincere, adventurous, spontaneous, passionate, and romantic. A man, who has *strong family values*, has his *professional life in order* and knows where he is headed in the future. A man who can meet me on anintellectual level would be a total turn-on! An intelligent man will constantly surprise me and keep me on my toes, and won't let me get bored. It's nice to have something to talk about between all that chandelier-hanging sex once in a while:) Essentially, "what I want from a man" should be rephrased to say, "what I would like the two of us to be." I would like the two of us to be respectful and passionate at the same time, companions and lovers, friends and soul mates. The most important thing between two people is mutual understanding. A woman is born to give her love, care, passion, and affection to a man, but only on the condition, that she receives the same back. A man should be a reliable friend, adviser, companion, and a great lover. I believe a relationship should be built on trust and understanding without jealousy and blame. I love kids, but at this point of my life I'd like to meet someone who doesn't have kids yet, but would like to have some (not more than 2).
height: 5' 11" (180.3 cms) to 8' 11" (271.8 cms) body type: Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds languages: English ethnicity: White / Caucasian faith: Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other, Spiritual but not religious education: Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctor smoke: No Way drink: Social drinker, maybe one or two have kids: No want kids: Definitely

Prices and Services available:
Address/Contact Info: Yes (99.95$)
May include Phone/Email:
Has Internet at Home: Yes
Accepts letters: Yes (12.00$)
Accepts Intro letters: Yes (6.00$)
Accepts Gifts and More: Yes
Available for meetings: Yes
Available for chat: Yes (39.95$)
Available for interview: Yes (25.00$)

Agent: kherson

Girl's additional Photos Send Gifts & Services Send Letter Send Intro Letter Buy Contact info Order chat with Lady Order interview with Lady Add to Favorites Age: 47
Zodiac: Capricorn
City: Kiev
Height: 175 cm = 5' 8.9"
Weight: 81 kg ~ 178 lb
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Type of Figure: Average
Level of Education: University
Type of Degree: Masters in Linguistics
Type of Employment: Software Analyst
Religion: Christian
Marital Status: divorced
Language: English Fluent
Children: No
Smoker: No
Preferred Age: 25 - 38
Lady # 5002 Lady # 5002

Additional Photos and Dating Services available for active Members. Please, Log in or Became a Member

Ukraine marriage agency "Kherson Girls" - Kherson Ukraine Marriage Agency   Copyright © 2000 - 2018

Facebook and YouTube